WORKSHOP

Summary

Be the first to get your 2018 content planner!

Ever get anxiety about what to write for your posts?

I’ll give you a step-by-step planner so you can breathe easy while putting up your content for 2018.

Ever wondered what it would be like to…

feel good about your marketing?

In order to feel good about anything you have to know who YOU are and what your content is.

If purpose driven content is essential for your business to connect with your customers and clients …

… how can you create a content marketing strategy to:

COLLECT information, CURATE your ideas so that you can CONNECT with these very people?

Learn this simple model you can follow to create a strong foundation to develop your very own content guide and actually use it.

Overview

Title: How to Plan Your 2018 Content Workshop

Date/Time:

    USA:                 15th of Dec 2017 3pm EST/12pm PST

    New Zealand: 16th of Dec 9am NZST

Duration: 1 hour

 

2017 is almost over!

Kick your New Year off with confidence in your content planning.

I’ll show you how on the last webinar of the year…

Get in quick!

REGISTER BELOW…

Speaker

Regina van de Velden

Regina van de Velden

Content Maven

Regina is the host of The Art of Living Courageously Free Podcast.

Curating content to best suit the your:

  • Values
  • Needs
  • Brand
  • Vision
  • Message
  • Product/Services

… is so imporant.

Holistically incorporating content and context can make all the difference in the world when you want to reach out to that specific person who’s problem you can solve.

Regina can help you tie everything together along with what Mike offers to attract that right customer or client.

Register Now

Webinar Registration

7 + 10 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This